THE INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY FOR PRODUCTION ENGINEERING

LOG IN FOR MEMBERS

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Search Jump to month
CIRP Conferences
CIRP Conferences
24 April 2024
15 May 2024
29 May 2024
03 June 2024
  • Monday 03 June 2024 - Wednesday 05 June 2024
    34th CIRP Design Conference
    The 34th CIRP Design Conference will be held in Cranfield, UK on June 3-5, 2024. Website: 34th CIRP Design Conference (shorthandstories.com)

11 June 2024
  • Tuesday 11 June 2024 - Thursday 13 June 2024
    6th CIRP Conference on BioManufacturing - 6th CIRP BioM
    The 6th CIRP Conference on BioManufacturing will be held in Dresden, Germany on June 11-13, 2024 Organized by Prof. Steffen Ihlenfeldt (Chairman), Prof. Rafi Wertheim, Prof. Welf-Guntram Drossel. Website: https://www.cirp-biom2024.de-    

19 June 2024
26 June 2024
10 July 2024
15 September 2024
  • Sunday 15 September 2024 - Thursday 19 September 2024
    13th CIRP Conference on Photonic Technologies [LANE 2024]
    The 13th CIRP Conference on Photonic Technologies [LANE 2024] will be held in  Fuerth, Germany on September 15-19, 2024. You can find the Call for Papers here Website: https://www.lane-conference.org Contact: info@lane-conference.org

25 September 2024
  • Wednesday 25 September 2024 - Friday 27 September 2024
    3rd CIRP Conference on Composite Parts Manufacturing
     The 3rd CIRP Conference on Composite Materials Parts Manufacturing will be held in Braunschweig, Germany on September 25-27, 2024 Website: https://www.cirp-ccmpm2024.com/

02 April 2025
  • Wednesday 02 April 2025 - Friday 04 April 2025
    35th CIRP Design Conference
    The 35th CIRP Design Conference will be held in Patras, Greece on April 2-4, 2025. Website:

07 April 2025
21 May 2025
09 July 2025
11 March 2026
28 April 2026
20 May 2026
15 September 2026